All site

Telecommunications

The telecommunication market is among Russia’s most highly developed industries. By this point, the niche has indeed been filled, and the number of potential new customers is not sufficient to promise meaningful growth. Rather, companies must now expand their businesses through innovation and invention, introducing new services, winning customer loyalty, and finding new opportunities for exploration and collaboration.

Keeping Track

Expanding telecommunications companies face certain common problems as far-flung braches pop up in geographically remote areas. These subsidiaries are often diverse and disparate, but in order for the company to function successfully, their activities must be strategically integrated. In monitoring these branches, companies are often weighed down by immense volumes of information that may or may not be in a unified format, and their long-term success may rely on the ability to intelligently process this data for meaningful, large-scale reports.

Big Data to the Rescue!

Corporate data warehouses can unite all the critical information from a company’s distant operations within a single, easy-to-use database. These systems make it possible to organize and analyze information according to a number of different criteria, such as location, traffic, clients, revenues, strategies, equipment failures, related services, and more.

Financial Expertise

Over our long-term cooperation with many of the premiere telecommunications companies in Eastern Europe, GlowByte Consulting has built huge data warehouses storing hundreds of terabytes of data, implementing software for managing consumer relations, and developing accounting and management reporting software. These systems have helped our clients access to clear perspective on a crowded, complex marketplace.

Весь сайт

Телекоммуникации

Рынок телекоммуникаций — один из самых устойчивых в нашей стране. Вся ниша заполнена, и получить серьезный приток новых пользователей не представляется возможным. Поэтому современный телекоммуникационный рынок развивается в основном в трех направлениях. Первое — это работа с существующими клиентами, сохранение их лояльности. Второе — расширение бизнеса за счет введения новых услуг. Третье — сотрудничество и взаимодействие с другими провайдерами услуг.

Как уследить за филиалами?

Основная проблема развития телекоммуникационных компаний — большое количество отдаленных филиалов. Несмотря на разнородность подразделений, приходится поддерживать единую стратегию развития холдинга и одновременно контролировать ситуацию во всех регионах. Отсюда — сбор и обработка большого количества данных, анализ и формирование отчетности в крупном масштабе. Причем далеко не все из необходимых данных приведены к единому формату.

Хранилища BigData спешат на помощь!

Корпоративные хранилища данных способны объединить всю нужную информацию из филиалов компании в единую, удобную в использовании, базу. Такая система дает возможность анализировать информацию по самым разным критериям — географии, трафику, абонентам, доходам, стратегиям, авариям оборудования, смежным услугам...

Строим на базе

На базе корпоративных хранилищ при использовании подходов BigData существует целый ряд сложных систем, нацеленных на удержание клиентов и повышение их лояльности. Это инструменты для: автоматизации маркетинга; прогнозирования оттока абонентов; перекрестных продаж; выявления мошеннических действий; сбора статистики аварий оборудования и другие.

Знаем не понаслышке

За время многолетнего сотрудничества с крупнейшими телекоммуникационными компаниями Восточной Европы GlowByte Consulting занималась построением крупных хранилищ данных (сотни терабайт), внедрением систем взаимоотношений с клиентами, разработкой бухгалтерской и управленческой отчетности. И все это — в рамках работы с разнородными холдингами, состоящими из множества подразделений. Критериями работы наших систем являются удобство пользования, скорость, полнота представленной информации и ее анализа, а также максимальная автоматизация.